Paul Harris Fellows

The Rotary Club of Launceston from time to time honors individuals as Paul Harris Fellows. These honorees are individuals who meet high professional and personal standards set forth by Paul Harris, the founder of Rotary. Most Paul Harris recognition is to members of our club but not always limited to Rotarians.

A Paul Harris Fellow receives a special certificate and a gold pin. Multiple-time Paul Harris Fellows are also recognized as they continue to contribute through their Rotary service

Alan T. Abbott*
Mrs. Coral Alice Abbott*
Richard C (Dick) Archer*
Paul Barth*
Kenneth T. R. Bennett JP
Charles E Black*
John Boadle*
Russell J. Brownlie
A. John Bushby
John W. Bye
Anthony M. Cannon
Terence H. Childs OAM
Maxwell G. Cleaver OBE*
Mrs. Wendy Cowell
Herbert B. Davies*
John W. Dent OAM
William Dobson
Frederick R. Edwards AM*
R. J. (Robin) Elkerton OAM*
Kenneth A. Finney MBE*
Sir Geoffrey J. Foot KB*
Karl Goiser
Dr Neil Gollan*
Rodney J. Gowland

James C. Green*
Dr John L. Grove CBE*
Dr Lachlan Hardy Wilson AM*
Anthony G. Hart*
Ross A. Hart
Wynton G. Hudson*
Richard A. Jones
Desmond E. Kerrison*
Arthur C. Kilpatrick*
Andrew C Kilpatrick
Lyell J. Knowles
Adrian Kok
B D (Bev) Lawrence*
Madeline Logan
Gilbert C. McKinlay OBE*
Colleen M. McGann (Sapphire)
Assoc Prof Donald R McTaggart
Mrs. Margaret D Moore AM
Miss Valerie Murgatroyd
Dr Neil J. Otway PhD
Dr Rodney E Oliver PhD
H.S. (Stan) Payne*
John B Piper*
William Ramsay*
Desmond Roche*
Joe Ratcliffe
Ian J.N. Routley
Roger D. Sculthorpe*
Peter J. Shepherd*
S. Neil Targett*
Dr Michael G. Temple-Smith PhD*
Raymond F. Tilley OAM
Bernie Turner
Thomas W. Walker OBE*
Ronald E. Ward*
Graeme J Williams
Susan Wise
*passed on to higher service